Your Regional Support

Regional Support Contacts

Regional support contacts are carefully selected to provide you with dedicated personal support. They are all in some way affected by CMN, so have the personal experience and knowledge to best advise or guide you.

Regional Support Contacts:

  • Provide a listening ear by telephone, email or face to face contact
  • Provide information in the form of booklets, leaflets etc
  • Support you in your fundraising efforts
  • Connect you with other families local to you, who are affected by CMN or NCM

Don’t feel alone, get in touch with your local support contact.

* indicates those with CMN themselves

Scotland
Anne MacIntyre
0141 646 1069
anne@caringmattersnow.co.uk

Areas covered:

Argyll & Bute, Perth & Kinross,
Angus, Fife, Dumfries & Galloway,
Ayrshire (South, East, North),
Scottish Borders, Lothian (West, East, Mid)
North Lanarkshire, South Lanarkshire
Renfrewshire, Falkirk

Scotland Highlands
Jenny Deschenes
01397 712181
jenny@caringmattersnow.co.uk

Areas covered:

Highlands, Aberdeenshire
Moray, Mull, Islay
Western Isles, Orkney
Shetland

South & Central
Susanna Hoar
01483 579647
susanna@caringmattersnow.co.uk

Areas covered:

Oxfordshire, West Berkshire
Buckinghamshire, Hampshire
Surrey

NCM Support - UK Wide
Hayleigh Crowe
-
hayleigh@caringmattersnow.co.uk

Areas covered:

NCM Support Contact

South East
Catherine Brown
01273 203285
catherine@caringmattersnow.co.uk

Areas covered:

Isle of Wight, Hampshire
Sussex (East, West), Kent

North Wales, North West England and International
Jodi Whitehouse
0151 281 2820
jodi@caringmattersnow.co.uk

Areas covered:

Cumbria, Isle of Anglesey,
Conwy, Gwynedd, Denbighshire,
Flintshire, Isle of Man,
Merseyside, Lancashire,
Greater Manchester, Northern Ireland,
International

Wales & South West
Sheila Mackenzie
01752 772415
sheila@caringmattersnow.co.uk

Areas covered:

Cornwall & Isles of Scilly,
Dorset, Devon, Plymouth,
Somerset, Gloucestershire,
Wiltshire, Ceredigion,
Pembrokeshire, Carmarthenshire,
Swansea, Vale of Glamorgan,
Mid Glamorgan, South Glamorgan,
Powys, Neath Port Talbot,
Bridgend, Merthyr Tydfil,
Caerphilly, Monmouthshire,
Newport, Cardiff

East Anglia
Lucy Hardwidge
07786 458883 / 01954 719612
lucyh@caringmattersnow.co.uk

Areas covered:

Cambridgeshire, Suffolk,
Norfolk, Hertfordshire
Bedfordshire, Essex

Midlands
Julie White
01636 611 361
julie@caringmattersnow.co.uk

Areas covered:

Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire,
Lincolnshire (North, North East),
Leicestershire ,Derbyshire,
Rutland, Cheshire,
Staffordshire, Shropshire,
Wrexham, Warwickshire,
West Midlands, Herefordshire,
Worcestershire

North East
Nick and Rosinha Gollop
01262 601944
nick@caringmattersnow.co.uk

Areas covered:

West Yorkshire, North Yorkshire,
East Riding of Yorkshire,
South Yorkshire, County Durham,
Northumberland, Humberside

London
Michelle Chance
0208 852 1110
michelle@caringmattersnow.co.uk

Areas covered:

London, Middlesex

Ireland
Bronagh Cleland
00353861905853
bronagh@caringmattersnow.co.uk

Areas covered:

Ireland